Bookings, Stop Other Users from Changing


When users make a booking, they can lock the booking so other general users cannot change or delete it. Both Resource and System administrators can override a booking lock.

 

System administrators can set ResSched to lock bookings automatically, by turning on 'Lock bookings' in System Settings.