Client, Delete


To delete a single client, several clients, or all clients:

 

1.Choose Client>Delete Multiple Clients from the main menu to call the Delete Multiple Clients window.

 

2. Select the clients you want to delete and then click the Delete button.

 

3. You must confirm the deletion and choose what you want to do with the bookings for the deleted clients. You can keep the bookings, delete them all or delete just those that will occur in the future.

 

Please note: If you delete a client, you will not be able to obtain any views or reports for this client. If you might want to view or print the bookings for this client in the future, consider making the client inactive instead of deleting it.