Delete Multiple Clients Window


The Delete Multiple Clients window is used by system and resource administrators to delete one or more clients from ResSched.  Select clients by single clicking on them.

 

When you click the Delete button, you will be asked to confirm the deletion and then asked what you want to do with the bookings for those clients. You can choose to keep the bookings, delete them all or delete those occurring in the future.

 

Please note: If you delete a client, you will not be able to obtain any views or reports for this client. If you might want to view or print the bookings for this client in the future, make the client inactive instead of deleting it.

 

deletemultipleclients

 

BUTTONS

 

selectallico Select all

Select all the clients for deletion.

clearallico Clear all

Deselect all previously selected clients.

deleteico   Delete

Deletes selected clients.