Categories, Delete


To delete a single client, several clients, or all clients:

 

1.Choose Category>Browse Categores from the main menu to call the Browse Categories window.

 

2. Select the category want to delete and click the Delete button.

 

3. You must confirm the deletion and choose what you want to do with the bookings for the deleted category. You can keep the bookings, delete them all or delete just those that will occur in the future.

 

Please note: If you delete a category, you will not be able to obtain any views or reports for that category. If you might want to view or print the bookings for the category in the future, consider making the category inactive instead of deleting it.