Purge Log Window


This window is available only to System Administrators.

 

The purge log window deletes all booking log entries that occurred before a specified date.  It does not affect the bookings themselves.  The administrator simply enters the date and clicks OK.  Purging the log is not reversible. The window is accessed by clicking File>Bookings Log>Purge Log from the main menu.