Purge Old Bookings Window


This window is available only to System Administrators.

 

The Purge Old Bookings window deletes all past bookings that were scheduled to occur before a date you specify. Purge cannot be used to delete bookings scheduled for the future. The window is accessed by clicking Booking>Purge Old Bookings from the main menu.