Reserve User

Like General Users,  Reserve Users can book authorized resources but they are limited to only one status.  They can also be restricted from seeing the detail of any bookings made by others.  By limiting the reserve user to a single status,  Resource Administrators can see at a glance which reservations need to be confirmed.