Browse Clients

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  Clients >

Browse Clients

If Use Clients has been turned on in Organization Settings, users can see all the clients they are authorized to view using Clients>Browse Clients.

 

Client

Unique name of the client

Inactive

Client cannot booked. Marked as Yes.  

pencil viewbutton

Show client details. View only for general users, edit for resource and system administrators

DeleteButton

For administrators only, delete the client from ResSched. Not recommended. See Delete Client before using.