Delete Client

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  Clients >

Delete Client

A client cannot be deleted if any bookings involve that client. A resource or system administrator can only delete the client after it has been removed from all bookings. Instead of deleting a client, administrators can make it inactive. Inactive clients cannot be booked, but are available for historical review.